Our Board

The President:
Dr. Lorenza Ferrari Hofer
Pestalozzi Rechtsanwälte
lorenza.ferrari@pestalozzilaw.com

The Vice-President:

Marco Zardi

M. Zardi & Co.

mzardi@zardi.ch

 

The Treasurer:

Beat Rauber

F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG

beat.rauber@roche.com

 

The Secretary:

Dr. Gilles Pfend

AIPPI Schweiz, c/o Katzarov SA

Rue des Epinettes 19

1227 Genève

 

Tel  +41 22 342 66 30

Fax +41 22 342 66 15

E-mail: gilles.pfend@katzarov.com

 

Further Members of the Board:

Dr. Thierry Calame

Lenz & Staehelin Rechtsanwälte

thierry.calame@lenzstaehelin.com

 

Dr. Donatella Fiala
Swiss Reinsurance Company Ltd
Donatella_Fiala@swissre.com

 

Dr. Michael Fischer

Siemens Schweiz AG

michael.fm.fischer@siemens.com

 

Dr. Andri Hess

Homburger AG

andri.hess@homburger.ch

 

Prof. Dr. Daniel Kraus

Universität Neuenburg

daniel.kraus@unine.ch

 

Dr. Reinhard Oertli

meyerlustenberger lachal

reinhard.oertli@mll-legal.com

 

Dr. Cornelis Schüller

Nestec Ltd.

cornelis.schueller@nestle.com

 

Peter Widmer

Fuhrer Marbach & Partner

widmer@fmp-law.ch

 

Thomas Widmer

Lalive

twidmer@lalive.ch